Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Rechercher un Riad

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Authentic Morocco Riad Tour | Le Maroc Authentique Circuit Riad
Cliquer Ici Pour Réserver

Le Maroc Authentique Circuit Riad

Le Maroc Authentique Circuit Riad : (14 jours / 13 nuits)
Certains pourraient classer ce circuit dans la catégorie ‘aventure & découverte'. C'est conçu pour ceux qui veulent découvrir davantage que les villes les plus connues du Maroc. Ce circuit touristique vous emmènera au fins fond du Maroc. Cette expérience vous embarquera dans un voyage allant des belles montagnes de l'Atlas au nord avec sa culture Berbère bien distincte vers le sud est son désert où vous pourrez prendre part dans deux ou trois circuits spéciales Désert. Kasbahs, riads, montagnes, plages, gorges, palmeraies, différentes couleurs, senteurs et goûts exquis - Ce circuit au Maroc vous permettra une imprégnation totale de la culture locale.

1èr jour Casablanca :
Votre séjour commencera par l'arrivée à Casablanca, le lieu de départ de ce voyage exotique. Vous serez accueillis par votre chauffeur est conduit par minibus à votre hôtel à Casablanca, où vous pourrez effectuer l'enregistrement et vous détendre durant l'après-midi. Selon le temps disponible, une visite de la mosquée Hassan II sera organisée, l'une des plus grandes mosquées du monde. Le diner sera servi à l'hôtel.

2èm jour Casablanca - Rabat - Chefchaouen :
Après le petit déjeuner, vous prendrez la route pour Chefchaouen, la cité bleue du nord du Maroc dans les montagnes du Rif. Sur la route, nous ferons une pause pour faire une courte visite de Rabat, la capitale et résidence du Roi. Après le déjeuner, vous irez à Chefchaouen pour y passer la nuit. Le diner sera servi dans le Riad de Chefchaouen.

3èm jour Chefchaouen :
Après le petit déjeuner, vous effectuerez une visite de cette magnifique cité bleue, niché dans les montagnes. Le diner sera servi dans votre Riad à Chefchaouen.

4èm jour Chefchaouen - Volubilis - Meknès - Fes :
Après un petit déjeuner matinal, vous pourrez explorez les ruines Romaines de Volubilis qui datent de plus de 2000 ans et avoir une idée de la vie de l'époque. Vous prendrez le déjeuner à Meknès, l'une des cités impériales du Maroc. Après le déjeuner votre guider vous emmènera pour une visite de Meknès, ensuite vous irez à Fès, la capitale culturelle et spirituelle du Maroc. Le diner sera servi dans votre Riad à Fès.

5èm jour Fès :
Après le petit déjeuner, vous commencerez votre meilleure visite guidée du circuit. Votre destination ? La Médina de Fès, l'une des plus grandes citées fortifiées du monde. Vous pourrez explorer les rues étroites bordées de fruits frais, des monticules d'épices, de tapis berbères au tissage complexe et de nombreux autres objets d'art du Maroc. Une visite au palais du roi, les tanneries, et les poteries parmi tant d'autres endroits. Après le déjeuner, vous continuerez la visite et retournerez le soir dans le Riad. Le diner sera servi dans un restaurant traditionnel.

6èm jour Fès :
Journée libre de découverte de la ville de Fès. Le diner sera servi dans le Riad.

7èm jour Erfoud :
Après votre petit déjeuner vous commencerez votre montée des montagnes du Moyen Atlas. La majeure partie de la journée sera consacrée à la découverte des belles forêts et les villages Berbères, alors que vous franchirez les montagnes de l'Atlas et commencerez votre descente vers le désert du Sahara. A mi-chemin, vous vous arrêterez pour déjeuner à Midelt, connue pour ses pierres et fossiles. A votre arrivée à la Kasbah d'Erfoud, une douche bien chaude ou une baignade dans la piscine (selon le temps) seront les bienvenus après ce trajet. Le diner sera servi à la Kasbah.

8èm jour Désert du Sahara :
Dans la journée vous vous reposerez à l'hôtel et découvrirez cette charmante petite ville du désert. Dans l'après-midi vous irez explorez en 4x4 les dunes majestueuses du Sahara. Vous partirez ensuite à dos de chameau pour un trek de 2 heures jusqu'à l'oasis où vous passerez la nuit dans de magnifiques tentes Berbères (le diner est inclus). ***Ceci est optionnel, vous pourrez très bien retourner à la Kasbah pour y passer la nuit***

9èm jour Gorges de Todra & Dades :
Après le petit déjeuner vous retournerez à dos de chameau aux 4x4 pour le retour à Erfoud. D'Erfoud vous partez derrière les montagnes du Haut Atlas sur la route des Gorges du Todra. Dans l'après-midi, vous monterez dans les Gorges de Todra (200 mètres de haut). Le trajet du voyage dans le sud ouest du Maroc est bordé de paysages pittoresques. Vous passerez la nuit dans les Gorges de Dades avant de franchir les montagnes du Haut Atlas. Le diner sera servi dans la Kasbah.

10èm jour Gorges de Todra & Ouarzazate :
Après un petit déjeuner matinal vous partirez pour Ouarzazate sur la route des mille Kasbahs. Si vous le souhaitez vous pourrez visiter les Kasbahs dans les palmeraies. La découverte et la visite de la merveille naturelle que sont les Gorges de Todra est une expérience unique. Une fois arrivé à Ouarzazate, vous visiterez la ville qui est mondialement connue pour les tournages de films d'Hollywood. Le diner sera servi dans l'un des Riads de Ouarzazate.

11èm jour Marrakech :
Après un petit déjeuner matinal vous prendrez la route pour Marrakech, sur le trajet vous visiterez l'une des perles du Maroc... Kasbah Ait Benhaddou. Dans la culture marocaine typique, les vrais trésors doivent être recherchés et découverts... souvent hors des sentiers battus. En effet, cet emplacement à servi de cadre à beaucoup de films plus que n'importe quel autre endroit au Maroc ; des films tels que : Laurence d'Arabie, Jésus de Nazareth, et plus récemment Gladiateur.

Après votre visite de cette fameuse Kasbah, vous poursuivrez votre voyage à travers les montagnes du Haut Atlas. Une fois à Marrakech, après l'enregistrement à hôtel et vous vous rendrez après à la Place Djemaa El Fna, la place du centre de la Médina. La fameuse Place Djemaa El Fna est l'une des attractions du centre de Marrakech. Encore plus vivante pendant la nuit avec les conteurs locaux, les amuseurs publics et ses mets succulents, elle vaut bien le détour. Une tasse de thé sur la terrasse d'un café adjacent offre une vue aérienne spectaculaire de la place animée. Le diner sera servi dans le riad de Marrakech.

12èm jour Marrakech :
Après le petit déjeuner, le groupe aura une visite guidée de Marrakech, la perle du sud du Maroc. Vous découvrirez le Palais de la Bahia, les tombeaux Saadiens, et bien d'autres trésors cachés. Après le déjeuner, vous pourrez continuer la tournée sur la magnifique mosquée de la Koutoubia et une dernière visite à la célèbre place Djemaa el-Fna. La visite se terminera par une exploration du souk (marché) bordé de fruits frais, des monticules d'épices, de tapis berbères au tissage complexe et de nombreux autres objets d'art du Maroc. Le diner sera servi dans le Riad.

13èm jour/ journée libre ou excursion à Essaouira :
Journée libre pour explorez encore plus la ville de Marrakech, ou bien vous pouvez choisir de faire une visite à Essaouira.

Sortie Essaouira :
Après le déjeuner, vous partirez à la découverte d'Essaouira, cette ville côtière - un pittoresque village de pêcheurs, situé sur la côte sud-ouest du Maroc. Avec une plage paradisiaque au sud, Essaouira est devenue l'une des villes côtières les plus en vu du Maroc. Beaucoup de sculpteurs sur bois et artistes de tout genre ont choisi cette ville comme lieu de résidence. Le soir vous retournerez à Marrakech. Le diner sera servi dans le Riad pour un maximum d'intimité et de détente.

14èm jour Marrakech/ Départ :
Après le petit déjeuner votre voyage au Maroc prendra fin, avec votre cœur plein de souvenirs de ce merveilleux pays. Après, vous serez transférés à l'aéroport pour le départ.

 

Cliquer Ici Pour Réserver

Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Authentic Morocco Riad Tour | Le Maroc Authentique Circuit Riad
Request Free Quote

Authentic Morocco Riad Tour

 Authentic Morocco Riad Tour  (14 Days / 13 Nights) 

Some might put this in the category of Morocco adventure tours. Definitely for those who want to see more of Morocco than just the main cites. You will travel Morocco to experience its breadth and depth. This experience stretches from the beautiful Atlas Mountains of the north with its distinct Berber culture to the Morocco Desert of the south where you can embark on one or two desert tours. Kasbahs, riads, mountains, beaches, gorges, palmeries, different colors, exotic smells and tastes - this tour of Morocco is will leave you as a cultural expert. Request a free quote for this PRIVATE tour.

Day 1 Casablanca
Your Morocco Tour will begin when you arrive in Casablanca, the starting place for your exotic journey. You will be met by your private driver and transferred by van to your Casablanca hotel, where you will check in and relax for the afternoon. Depending on time, you could choose to have an optional tour of the Hassan II mosque. It is one of the largest Mosques in the world and its hand crafted beauty is breathtaking. Dinner will be served at the hotel.

Day 2 Casablanca - Rabat - Chefchaouen
After breakfast, you will leave towards Chefchaouen, the famous blue city of Morocco in the Rif Mountains. On route, you will stop in Rabat for lunch, the capital and residence of the King, to get a taste of this beautiful coastal city. After lunch you will continue on to Chefchaouen for the night. Dinner will be served in a Chefchaouen riad.

Day 3 Chefchaouen
After breakfast, you will have a tour of this "cool" blue town, tucked away in the mountains. You will enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of the Rif Mountains. Dinner will be served in your riad in Chefchaouen.

Day 4 Chefchaouen - Volubilis - Meknes - Fes
After breakfast, you will head to the Roman ruins of Volubilis. You will spend the morning exploring the 2000-year-old ruins and getting a picture of life during the Roman Empire. Lunch will be taken in Meknes - one of Morocco's Imperial cities. After lunch, your guide will take you on a tour of Meknes, and then you will travel to Fes, the cultural and spiritual capital of Morocco. Dinner will be served in your riad in Fes.

Day 5 Fes
After breakfast you will begin one of your best Morocco guided tours. Your destination? The Fes Medina, one of the world's largest walled in cities. You will explore the narrow streets lined with fresh fruit, mounds of spices, intricately woven Berber carpets and many other art objects of Morocco. A visit to the Kings Palace, the tanneries, and pottery are just a few places you will experience. For lunch you will eat in traditional restaurant in the heart of the medina. After lunch you will complete the tour and return to your riad for the evening. Dinner will be served in a local restaurant.

Day 6 Fes
A free day in Fes to explore! Dinner will be served in your riad.

Day 7 Erfoud
After an early breakfast you will begin your ascent across the Middle Atlas Mountains. Most of the day will be spent winding your way through the beautiful forests, jagged rock faces, and Berber villages as you cross the Atlas Mountains and begin to descent towards the Sahara Desert. Half way, you will stop for lunch in the town of Midelt, famous for its fossils and rocks. On arrival at the Kasbah in Erfoud, a hot shower or dip in the swimming pool (depending on the weather) will be a treat after the drive. Dinner will be served at the Kasbah.

Day 8 Sahara Desert
Most of the day will be spent relaxing at the hotel or exploring the small but interesting desert town. In the afternoon, you will head off in some 4-wheel drive vehicles across the barren land to the majestic Sahara sand dunes. You will set off by camel for a 2-hour trek out to the oasis where you will spend the night in Berber tents (Dinner is included). ***this could be optional if you would prefer to return to the hotel to sleep***

Day 9 Todra Gorges & Dades
After breakfast, you will return by camel to the 4×4s and head back to Erfoud. From Erfoud you set out behind the High Atlas Mountains on route to the Todra Gorges. In the afternoon, you will take a walk up in the towering Todra Gorges (600 feet high). The picturesque river valleys make for a beautiful journey towards the southeast of Morocco. You will stay the night in Dades before you cross the High Atlas Mountains. Dinner will be served at the Kasbah.

Day 10 Todra Gorges & Ouarzazate
After an early breakfast you set off towards Ouarzazate along the route of 1000 Kasbahs. If you would like, you can visit the ancient Kasbahs in the palmaries. A trip up into the Todra Gorges is worth your time as you experience this amazing natural wonder. Upon arrival in Ouarzazate, you can visit this southern town, probably most famous now for the numerous Hollywood films that have been produced in the area. Dinner will be served in one of the riads in Quarzazate.

Day 11 Marrakech
After breakfast, you will head off towards Marrakech. On the way you will visit one of the jewels of Morocco...Kasbah Ait Benhaddou. In typical Moroccan fashion, the true treasures must be searched out and discovered...usually off the beaten path. In actuality, this setting has been used for more films than any other location in Morocco; films including, Lawrence of Arabia, Jesus of Nazareth, and recently The Gladiator.

After your visit to this famous Kasbah, you will complete the drive over the High Atlas Mountains. Once in Marrakech, you will check into your riad in Marrakech and then head off to the Jemaa el-Fna, the center square of the medina. The famous Jemaa el-Fna, is one of the center attractions of Marrakech. Coming alive at night with the local storytellers, entertainers, and mouth-watering barbeque pits, the square is well worth a visit. A quiet cup of tea on the terrace of an adjacent café provides a spectacular aerial view of the bustling square. Dinner will be served in a Marrakech riad.

Day 12 Marrakech
After breakfast, the group will have a guided tour of Marrakech, the southern pearl of Morocco. You will discover the Palace of the Bahia, the Saadian Tombs, and many other hidden treasures. After lunch, you will continue with your Morocco Tour as you head on to the magnificent Koutoubia Mosque and stop by for another look at the famous Djemaa el-Fna square at a different time of day. Your Marrakech tour will conclude with an exploration of the souk (market) lined with fresh fruit, mounds of spices, intricately woven Berber carpets and many other art objects of Morocco. Dinner will be served in your riad.

Day 13 Marrakech Free Day OR Excursion to Essaouira
This could be a free day in Marrakech to explore and relax; OR you could choose to do a day tour of Essaouira.
Essaouira Tour: After breakfast, you will set off to the coastal city of Essaouira, a picturesque fishing town, lying on the southwest coast of Morocco. With an exquisite beach to the south, Essaouira has become one of Morocco's most popular coastal towns. Many of the countries wood carvers and artists make Essaouira their home. You will return to Marrakech in the evening. Dinner will be served in your riad for maximum privacy and relaxation.

Day 14 Marrakech and Departure
After breakfast, your adventure in Morocco will conclude as your hearts are full of lifetime memories for this land of wonder. You will be transferred to the airport for departure.

Request Free Quote