Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad Ghita

Riad Ghita

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

Overview

RIAD GHITA is a splendid guest house located in the entrance of the old city of Fez and the famous district of R'cif. The Riad is accessible by car with large car park near the Riad.
The Guest House Riad Ghita is a palace built in 16th century restored with authenticity and respect for the architecture of Fez. It is fully equipped with modern comforts for your well being - a perfect marriage with the history of Morocco.

Riad Ghita offers luxurious accommodation with highly personalized service. Seven suites and delicately decorated rooms on two floors with air conditioning all open on to the patio.
The ground floor offers a lounge and a typical Moroccan restaurant. It also has a splendid 360 ° view of the hills of Fez and other palaces.


Gourmet Menus / Special Menus

Service map / Variety of daily dishes

Ability to organize meals for up to 40 people

Refined traditional Moroccan cuisine

Breakfasts, lunches and dinners can be served in the lounge, the patio, or on the terrace with its panoramic view.

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Heating

Double Room

Triple Room

Quadruple Room

Large Room

Suite

Restaurant

Satellite TV in room(s)

Free Wifi

Cooking Classes on site

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

DVD player available

Safe available

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Spanish Spoken

Reviews

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Dr Lars Gam France, 23 Mai 2008L'emplacement du Riad Ghita en bordure de la médina est idéal. L'accueil est chalereux et familial, les chambres sont typiquement marocaines, spacieuses et propres.La cuisine est formidable . Les repas peuvent être prises sur la terrasse avec une vue magnifique sur la médina. Le meilleur riad que j'ai rencontré à Fes au Maroc.

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Dianne from New York city. 9 June 2007What a wonderful comfortable beautiful and loving oasis you have created in the middle of this crazy city. I am so happy to be here and experience the heartfelt hospitality of the Moroccan people. Samira and Zouhir are a treasure. Some of the best food I have had any where, it's a good thing your chef is not interested in coming to New York with me so she can continue to bring her creating to your guests! Thanks so much for a wonderful experienc

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Marie Cécile France 05 juin 2007Un très grand merci pour ce merveilleux séjour . Est-ce la beauté du lieu ? Les excellents repas ? Le comfort ? Certainement mais aussi et cela n'a pas de prix, un accueil si délicieux, chaleureux. Que la joie et la santé soient toujours pour vous tous dans cette maison et tous vos proches.

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Dick & Ginny Yund . USA May 14, 2007Thank you ! Shoukran bessef for a wonderful stay at Riad Ghita. That a great introduction to Morocco! The friendliness and hospitality , great Food and service will never be forgotten all second to none. If we can ever return to Fez we will want to stay here. Best wishes for your health and happiness.

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Famille MANNING. Australia May 13 2007We were made to feel very welcome and the service was excellent: The décor is beautiful and we certainly enjoyed our food. Special thanks to those who carted our bags ! !

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Darren Humphrys / Frommers 26 May 2007Thank you so much for your kind hospitality and friendly service Mohammed, samira and all the staff at Riad Ghita. We very much enjoyed our stay in a true Moroccan Riad, and hope your inclusion in the premier edition travel guidebook in morocco from Frommers will bring your patronage from around the world Best regards.

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

YUND RICHARD & VIRGINIA.USA.May, 14 2007 Shukran bessef ! Thank you very much, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Riad Ghita. That a wonderful way to begin our tour of morocco ! Your friendliness, hospitality, food and service are exceptional. We highly recommend riad Ghita to anyone visiting fez

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Marie-christine 11 Mai 2007Merci à toute léquipe du Riad Ghita, qui nous a accueillies, Marie-christine et moi, avec tellement de gentillesse, de prévenance, que nous eu limpression dêtre en famille, avec une pensée particulière pour la cuisinière qui nous a régalées. Nous repartons en France avec du soleil dans la peau et dans le c.ur, en espérant peut-être vous revoir ! Inchallah ! RoseOn reviendra, cest sur ! ! Bien cordialement

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Gabrielle & Simone . France 01 Mai 2007Merci pour ce si agréable séjour, Accueil si chaleureux. Nous partons avec l'espoir de revenir. Le calme, la gentillesse, la beauté du lieu et une délicieuse cuisine on se croirait dans un lieu familial ! Un adresse à retenir !Nous garderons un souvenir magnifique de votre Riad en espérant que ce n'est qu'un au revoir. A bientôt j'espère ! Inch allah !

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Katia LEGERET , Simone LEGALL 30 avril 2007Nous avons lhabitude de venir chaque année au festival des musiques sacrées de fès et cette année au festival de cultures soufies : ce merveilleux Riad Ghita où nous avons été reçus comme de la famille, avec beaucoup dattention et de gentillesse. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécie la beauté de ce Riad typique de la culture marocaine, très raffiné et confortable.Sa proximité des lieux importants de lancienne médina le rend dautant plus agréable et a facilité nos allées et venues.

 

Rooms & Rates

RIAD GHITA is a splendid guest house located in the entrance of the old city of Fez and the famous district of R'cif. The Riad is accessible by car with large car park near the Riad.
The Guest House Riad Ghita is a palace built in 16th century restored with authenticity and respect for the architecture of Fez. It is fully equipped with modern comforts for your well being - a perfect marriage with the history of Morocco.

Riad Ghita offers luxurious accommodation with highly personalized service. Seven suites and delicately decorated rooms on two floors with air conditioning all open on to the patio.
The ground floor offers a lounge and a typical Moroccan restaurant. It also has a splendid 360 ° view of the hills of Fez and other palaces.


Gourmet Menus / Special Menus

Service map / Variety of daily dishes

Ability to organize meals for up to 40 people

Refined traditional Moroccan cuisine

Breakfasts, lunches and dinners can be served in the lounge, the patio, or on the terrace with its panoramic view.

Low Season:
Nov. 15 - Dec. 21 and Jan 4 - Feb. 14
Mid Season:
Nov. 1 - Nov. 14 and May 14 - Aug. 31
High Season:
Dec. 22 - Jan. 3 and Feb. 15 - May 13 and Sept. 1 - Oct. 31
Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
La Suite Royale Lalla Zineb 49 Double 4 130 Euros Low Season

150 Euros Mid Season

170 Euros High Season
La suite Président Lalla Radia 32 Double 3 95 Euros Low Season

115 Euros Mid Season

135 Euros High Season
La suite Ministre Lalla Yacout 32 Twin 3 85 Euros Low Season

105 Euros Mid Season

125 Euros High Season
La suite Ambassadeur Lalla Jawhara 30 Double 3 75 Euros Low Season

95 Euros Mid Season

115 Euros High Season
La Chambre Panorama 30 Double 3 65 Euros Low Season

85 Euros Mid Season

105 Euros High Season
La chambre Bahia 26 Double 2 65 Euros Low Season

85 Euros Mid Season

105 Euros High Season
La chambre Kenza 30 Twin 3 65 Euros Low Season

85 Euros Mid Season

105 Euros High Season