Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Rechercher un Riad

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad El Yacout

Riad El Yacout

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

SITUATION:
Situé au 9, Derb Guebbas Batha Fès Médina 30200, Notre Riad se trouve à la célèbre place Batha, à cheval sur la Médina et la nouvelle ville, accessible à voiture et doté d'un parking hautement sécurisé.


DESCRIPTIF:
Riad El Yacout est une demeure Fassie dans l'ancienne médina de Fès, première ville impériale du Maroc classée patrimoine universel par l'UNESCO. Le Riad a été restauré par une pléiade d'artistes artisans Fassis de grand calibre. L'ancienne « perle », Yacout, est dors et déjà dans toute sa splendeur.

A votre arrivée, vous serez submergés par le calme et la sérénité qui règnent au Riad ponctués par le chant d'oiseaux et le son d'eau jaillissant de la fontaine en marbre dressée gracieusement au milieu du patio principale.

Le jardin d'hiver exhale des senteurs douces et rafraîchissantes.


LE CHEQUE AGENCE DE VOYAGE EST ACCEPTE MAIS PARTICULIER NON ACCEPTE

Total

(not rated)
Basé sur
0
avis

Totals Minutieux

Propreté
nr
Service
nr
Confort
nr
Rapport Qualité/Prix
nr
Charme
nr
 

RECU GROUPE U2 DIT BONO POUR

du livre d'or

RECU GROUPE  U2  DIT  BONO POUR ENREGISTREMENT DE SON DERNIER ALBUM

 

Bono and the group U2 / GROUPE U2 DIT BONO

du livre d'or

The rock group U2 and Bono recorded their next album here in the riad. / RECU GROUPE  U2  DIT  BONO POUR ENREGISTREMENT DE SON DERNIER ALBUM

 

RECU REINE DE LA JAORDANIE

du livre d'or

RECU REINE DE LA JAORDANIE

 
View All Reviews

Climatisation

Chauffage

Chambre Simple

Chambre Double

Chambre Triple

Chambre Quadruple

Terrasse ou patio extérieurs privés

Grande Chambre

Suite

Restaurant

Boissons alcoolisées servies dans le riad

TV satellite dans les chambres

Hammam traditionnel disponible au riad

Massage / Soins spa disponibles

Piscine

Wifi gratuit

Service de navette

Cours de cuisine

Visites guidées

Riad situé dans la médina

Terrasse au toit

Lecteur DVD disponible

DVD / Livres / Jeux

Coffre-fort

Réfrigérateurs dans des chambres

service de garde d'enfants de moins de 3 ans

Service de blanchisserie

Arabe

Français

Anglais

Total

(not rated)
Basé sur
0
avis

Totals Minutieux

Propreté
nr
Service
nr
Confort
nr
Rapport Qualité/Prix
nr
Charme
nr
 

SITUATION:
Situé au 9, Derb Guebbas Batha Fès Médina 30200, Notre Riad se trouve à la célèbre place Batha, à cheval sur la Médina et la nouvelle ville, accessible à voiture et doté d'un parking hautement sécurisé.


DESCRIPTIF:
Riad El Yacout est une demeure Fassie dans l'ancienne médina de Fès, première ville impériale du Maroc classée patrimoine universel par l'UNESCO. Le Riad a été restauré par une pléiade d'artistes artisans Fassis de grand calibre. L'ancienne « perle », Yacout, est dors et déjà dans toute sa splendeur.

A votre arrivée, vous serez submergés par le calme et la sérénité qui règnent au Riad ponctués par le chant d'oiseaux et le son d'eau jaillissant de la fontaine en marbre dressée gracieusement au milieu du patio principale.

Le jardin d'hiver exhale des senteurs douces et rafraîchissantes.


LE CHEQUE AGENCE DE VOYAGE EST ACCEPTE MAIS PARTICULIER NON ACCEPTE
Photo Nom de Chambre Taille en m2 Taille du Lit Capacité Prix par Chambre
Suite Andalous

Prenez le temps de déguster le thé à la menthe dans le confort et la tradition du salon marocain. Admirez l'architecture arabo-andalous qui décèle un art de vivre raffiné. Des colonnes et arcades érigées majestueusement avec sculptures florales et cursives sur Plâtre, des portes en bois de cèdres odorant et merveilleusement ciselées, du marbre éblouissant, du zellige aux motifs pittoresques taillé méticuleusement à la main… Laisser vous bercer dans la béatitude et le bien-être dans une ambiance feutrée et stellaire.

Découvrez la gastronomie marocaine et savourez les délices de l'art culinaire marocain riche et varié. Des plats aux épices naturelles aux odeurs exotiques, des panachages originaux, des arômes appétissants et un savoir faire ancestral qui marie harmonieusement une cuisine familiale raffinée et un service professionnel et chaleureux. Les repas sont servis dans les patios, salon marocain, terrasses ou dans l'intimité de votre résidence selon votre choix.

Riad El Yacout se trouve à proximité de Bab Boujloud (la porte bleue), une des principales portes d'accès a l'ancienne médina.

Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad El Yacout

Riad El Yacout

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

LOCATION:
Located at 9, Derb Guebbas Batha Fez Medina 30200. Our riad is located in the famous Batha Plaza. Our unique location bridges the ancient Medina and the new city. Parking facilities with 24 hour security are less than two minutes away.


DESCRIPTION:
Riad El Yacout is a traditional residence in the Fassie style located in the old medina of Fez which is the first imperial city of Morocco and classified by UNESCO as a world heritage city. The Riad was restored by a plethora of specialized craftsmen of great caliber. You will rest easy in this ancient "pearl" as you bask in its splendor and exotic ambience.

Upon arrival, you will be overtaken by the Riad's calm and peaceful atmosphere. Relax as you listen to the sounds of singing birds and water flowing from a beautiful marble fountain located in the middle of the main patio.

Don't forget to stop by our winter garden and enjoy the refreshing aromas as you relax.


TRAVELERS CHECKS ARE ACCEPTED BUT WE CANNOT ACCEPT PERSONAL CHECKS.

 

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

RECU GROUPE U2 DIT BONO POUR

From the Riad Guestbook

RECU GROUPE  U2  DIT  BONO POUR ENREGISTREMENT DE SON DERNIER ALBUM

 

Bono and the group U2 / GROUPE U2 DIT BONO

From the Riad Guestbook

The rock group U2 and Bono recorded their next album here in the riad. / RECU GROUPE  U2  DIT  BONO POUR ENREGISTREMENT DE SON DERNIER ALBUM

 

RECU REINE DE LA JAORDANIE

From the Riad Guestbook

RECU REINE DE LA JAORDANIE

 
View All Reviews

Air Conditioning

Heating

Simple Room

Double Room

Triple Room

Quadruple Room

Private Terrace or Patio

Large Room

Suite

Restaurant

Alcohol served on site

Satellite TV in room(s)

Traditional Hammam on site

Massage / Spa services

Swimming Pool

Free Wifi

Shuttle Service

Cooking Classes on site

Guided Tours

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

DVD player available

DVD / Books / Games

Safe available

Refrigerators in room(s)

Babysitting for infants under 3 years

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

LOCATION:
Located at 9, Derb Guebbas Batha Fez Medina 30200. Our riad is located in the famous Batha Plaza. Our unique location bridges the ancient Medina and the new city. Parking facilities with 24 hour security are less than two minutes away.


DESCRIPTION:
Riad El Yacout is a traditional residence in the Fassie style located in the old medina of Fez which is the first imperial city of Morocco and classified by UNESCO as a world heritage city. The Riad was restored by a plethora of specialized craftsmen of great caliber. You will rest easy in this ancient "pearl" as you bask in its splendor and exotic ambience.

Upon arrival, you will be overtaken by the Riad's calm and peaceful atmosphere. Relax as you listen to the sounds of singing birds and water flowing from a beautiful marble fountain located in the middle of the main patio.

Don't forget to stop by our winter garden and enjoy the refreshing aromas as you relax.


TRAVELERS CHECKS ARE ACCEPTED BUT WE CANNOT ACCEPT PERSONAL CHECKS.

 

Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
Suite Andalous

Take time to taste the mint tea in the comfort and tradition of the main patio. Admire the Arab-Andalusian architecture which reminds us of a refined way of living. Columns, hand-carved floral arches, engraved plaster, beautifully crafted fragrant wooden doors, marble and dazzling zellige beautify this picturesque raid... Let yourself be soothed into happiness and well-being by this cozy ambience. 

Discover and savor the delights of the rich and varied Moroccan cuisine.  Local dishes with natural spices and exotic aromas combine appetizing aromas and refined, professional service.   We can serve meals, upon your request, in the patios, living room, terraces or in the privacy of your room.

Riad El Yacout is close to the famous landmark, Bab Boujloud (the blue door) which is a major gateway to the old medina.