Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Rechercher un Riad

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad & Spa Mabrouk

Riad & Spa Mabrouk

9.1
reviews: 1
starting at
price details
 

Un riad au centre de la magie de Marrakech... A la fois dans l'effervescence de la médina, à seulement 30 secondes de la place Jemaa el Fna, et très facile d'accès, le Riad & Spa MABROUK de Marrakech est votre escale idéale pour visiter la ville ocre! Inutile de vous enfoncer dans les ruelles étroites et parfois mal sécurisées pour atteindre votre hébergement à Marrakech car le Riad & Spa Mabrouk se trouve dans une rue parfaitement sûre située entre la majestueuse Koutoubia et la magique place Jemaa el Fna. Alliant tradition et commodité, ce Riad de 4 suites et de 9 chambres récemment conçues et parfaitement équipées est un témoignage de la chaleur et de l'hospitalité marocaine.  

Tarifs TTC pour deux personnes incluant l'hébergement et 2.5 Euros p/pers.  Le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix.  Lit supplémentaire bébé : gratuit - de 5 ans.  Supplément 3rd pers. dans la chambre : 30 Euros la nuit.   Thé marocain offert à votre arrivée.  Service de restauration disponible sur place Internet wifi Transfert aéroport / riad : 10 euros.

14 ROOMS ALLOTEMENT

Total

9.1
Basé sur
1
avis

Totals Minutieux

Propreté
9.2
Service
9.2
Confort
9.4
Rapport Qualité/Prix
9.5
Charme
9.4
 

Guest Book Comment

du livre d'or

Marrakesh and Riad Mabrouk was gret. Beautiful rooms! Kindly receptionist and perfect manager.

Esther

 

Guest Book Comment

du livre d'or

Many thanks for the healthy welcome. We enjoyed the marvellous services and the very friendly people wordking here. We felt like at our home. We also recommend the hammam as a relaxing site for soul and body.

Mr Breben

 

Guest Book Comment

du livre d'or

Un excellent souvenir restera de notre visite dans cette belle ville et ce merveilleux riad. Toutes les épices du Maroc donneront de la saveur à l'année de travail qui vient.

Gérard FENN

 
View All Reviews

Climatisation

Chauffage

Chambre Simple

Chambre Double

Chambre Triple

Chambre Quadruple

Terrasse ou patio extérieurs privés

Suite

Restaurant

Boissons alcoolisées servies dans le riad

TV satellite dans les chambres

Hammam traditionnel disponible au riad

Massage / Soins spa disponibles

Piscine

Bassin

Jacuzzi

Wifi gratuit

Visites guidées

Riad situé dans la médina

Terrasse au toit

DVD / Livres / Jeux

Coffre-fort

Réfrigérateurs dans des chambres

service de garde d'enfants de moins de 3 ans

Service de blanchisserie

Arabe

Français

Anglais

Espagnol

Allemand

Total

9.1
Basé sur
1
avis

Totals Minutieux

Propreté
9.2
Service
9.2
Confort
9.4
Rapport Qualité/Prix
9.5
Charme
9.4
 

Un riad au centre de la magie de Marrakech... A la fois dans l'effervescence de la médina, à seulement 30 secondes de la place Jemaa el Fna, et très facile d'accès, le Riad & Spa MABROUK de Marrakech est votre escale idéale pour visiter la ville ocre! Inutile de vous enfoncer dans les ruelles étroites et parfois mal sécurisées pour atteindre votre hébergement à Marrakech car le Riad & Spa Mabrouk se trouve dans une rue parfaitement sûre située entre la majestueuse Koutoubia et la magique place Jemaa el Fna. Alliant tradition et commodité, ce Riad de 4 suites et de 9 chambres récemment conçues et parfaitement équipées est un témoignage de la chaleur et de l'hospitalité marocaine.  

Tarifs TTC pour deux personnes incluant l'hébergement et 2.5 Euros p/pers.  Le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix.  Lit supplémentaire bébé : gratuit - de 5 ans.  Supplément 3rd pers. dans la chambre : 30 Euros la nuit.   Thé marocain offert à votre arrivée.  Service de restauration disponible sur place Internet wifi Transfert aéroport / riad : 10 euros.

14 ROOMS ALLOTEMENT

Basse Saison:
du 05/01 au 24/12
Haute Saison:
du 25/12 au 04/01
Photo Nom de Chambre Taille en m2 Taille du Lit Capacité Prix par Chambre
Chambre simple Double ou simple 1 65 Euros Low Season

115 Euros High Season
Chambre double Double ou 2 simples 2 85 Euros Low Season

135 Euros High Season
Suite Messouda Double 3 100 Euros Low Season

150 Euros High Season
Suite Hania Double 4 100 Euros Low Season

150 Euros High Season
Suite Rime Double 4 150 Euros Low Season

200 Euros High Season
Suite Mabrouk Double 4-5 150 Euros Low Season

200 Euros High Season

Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad & Spa Mabrouk

Riad & Spa Mabrouk

9.1
reviews: 1
starting at
price details
 

A riad in the center of the magic of Marrakech ... In both the bustle of the medina and just 30 seconds from the famous tourist square called the Jemaa el Fna.  Therefore, the riad is very easy to find and its location ideal!  Riad & Spa Mabrouk is your ideal stop for visiting the Red City of Marrakech!

You don’t need to worry about trying to find this riad among the endless maze of the narrow (and sometimes unsafe) streets in the center of the medina.  You will easily find this riad located on a street between the majestic Koutoubia Mosque and the magical Jemaa el Fna Square. Combining tradition and convenience, this newly decorated house with 4 suites and 9 rooms is fully equipped to offer you a testament of the warmth and hospitality of Morocco.

The touristic tax applies to two people in one room which is 2.5 Euros per night.  Breakfast is included in the price.  The use of a baby bed is free.  A 30 Euro per night supplemental room charge is in effect for the 3rd person (ages 5 and above).  Free tea offered upon arrival.  Moroccan cuisine prepared by local experts available by request.  Free wireless internet.  Airport transfers are 10 Euros each way.  

The riad is equipped with 14 rooms.

Total

9.1
Based on
1
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
9.2
Service
9.2
Comfort
9.4
Value
9.5
Charm
9.4
 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Marrakesh and Riad Mabrouk was gret. Beautiful rooms! Kindly receptionist and perfect manager.

Esther

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Many thanks for the healthy welcome. We enjoyed the marvellous services and the very friendly people wordking here. We felt like at our home. We also recommend the hammam as a relaxing site for soul and body.

Mr Breben

 

Guest Book Comment

From the Riad Guestbook

Un excellent souvenir restera de notre visite dans cette belle ville et ce merveilleux riad. Toutes les épices du Maroc donneront de la saveur à l'année de travail qui vient.

Gérard FENN

 
View All Reviews

Air Conditioning

Heating

Simple Room

Double Room

Triple Room

Quadruple Room

Private Terrace or Patio

Suite

Restaurant

Alcohol served on site

Satellite TV in room(s)

Traditional Hammam on site

Massage / Spa services

Swimming Pool

Plunge Pool

Jacuzzi

Free Wifi

Guided Tours

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

DVD / Books / Games

Safe available

Refrigerators in room(s)

Babysitting for infants under 3 years

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Spanish Spoken

German Spoken

Total

9.1
Based on
1
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
9.2
Service
9.2
Comfort
9.4
Value
9.5
Charm
9.4
 

A riad in the center of the magic of Marrakech ... In both the bustle of the medina and just 30 seconds from the famous tourist square called the Jemaa el Fna.  Therefore, the riad is very easy to find and its location ideal!  Riad & Spa Mabrouk is your ideal stop for visiting the Red City of Marrakech!

You don’t need to worry about trying to find this riad among the endless maze of the narrow (and sometimes unsafe) streets in the center of the medina.  You will easily find this riad located on a street between the majestic Koutoubia Mosque and the magical Jemaa el Fna Square. Combining tradition and convenience, this newly decorated house with 4 suites and 9 rooms is fully equipped to offer you a testament of the warmth and hospitality of Morocco.

The touristic tax applies to two people in one room which is 2.5 Euros per night.  Breakfast is included in the price.  The use of a baby bed is free.  A 30 Euro per night supplemental room charge is in effect for the 3rd person (ages 5 and above).  Free tea offered upon arrival.  Moroccan cuisine prepared by local experts available by request.  Free wireless internet.  Airport transfers are 10 Euros each way.  

The riad is equipped with 14 rooms.

Low Season:
Jan 5 - Dec. 24
High Season:
Dec. 25 - Jan 4
Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
Chambre simple Double or single 1 65 Euros Low Season

115 Euros High Season
Chambre double Double or 2 singles 2 85 Euros Low Season

135 Euros High Season
Suite Messouda Double 3 100 Euros Low Season

150 Euros High Season
Suite Hania Double 4 100 Euros Low Season

150 Euros High Season
Suite Rime Double 4 150 Euros Low Season

200 Euros High Season
Suite Mabrouk Double 4-5 150 Euros Low Season

200 Euros High Season