Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad Jomana

Riad Jomana

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

Overview

Five minutes from Jemaa El Fna, Riad Jomana is a wonderful guest house ideally located in the medina centered in the neighborhood of Bab Doukkala.  We offer air-conditioned suites, rooms and lounge decorated in the Hispano-Moorish style.

The patio and terrace have views of the Koutoubia and nicely complement the frame of this authentic riad which is loaded with charm and comfort. The kind and friendly staff anxiously await your arrival and are at your service to pamper you with their wonderful hospitality.

The cook’s traditional, regional cooking wafting the aromas of spices will excite your senses.

As your hosts, we will be present and available to ensure the comfort of your stay. At your request, we offer assistance with the airport, car hire, excursions, and other types of tourist information.


Promotions: Low season: 7 consecutive nights reserved = 6 paid; Average season: 7 nights booked: 10% discount

All rooms and suites are equipped with a closet, an armoire and a hair dryer in each bathroom.
Bathroom linens are provided.

Prices listed are for 2 people et increase by 15 euros per person per night. 

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Heating

Simple Room

Double Room

Triple Room

Quadruple Room

Private Terrace or Patio

Large Room

Restaurant

Massage / Spa services

Pets allowed in rooms

Free Wifi

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

DVD / Books / Games

Safe available

Babysitting for infants under 3 years

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Reviews

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

Le charme se conjugue à  la gentillesse

By Tina KIEFFER

From the Riad Guestbook

La lecture de ce livre d'or, plein de louanges, est le fidèle reflet de cet havre de paix où le charme se conjugue à la gentillesse. On y a passé un séjour aussi délicieux que trop court. Et on espère être bientôt de retour. Amitiés. Tina KIEFFER (Paris - FRANCE - 3 mai 2008)

 

We will definately recommend Riad Jomana to anyone

By Tim and Leah

From the Riad Guestbook

Thank you to everyone at Riad Jomana for creating such a relaxed place for us to stay. Each night, time goes to sleep, dreaming on moroccan pancakes. And each morning, wake up and the dream come true. We will definately recommend Riad Jomana to anyone coming this way. Tim and Leah (Sydney - AUSTRALIA - 8 octobre 2008)

 

L'accueil très chaleureux

By Philippe, Valérie, Charlotte et Justine

From the Riad Guestbook

Merci pour l'accueil très chaleureux de toute l'équipe du Riad Jomana. Une première découverte du Maroc très réussie pour nous et les enfants. Notre souhait le plus cher : revenir très vitre. Et encourager nos amis à venir découvrir cet endroit magnifique. Philippe, Valérie, Charlotte et Justine (Avignon - FRANCE - 31 juillet 2008)

 

Feels like a home away from home

By Michelle and Mark

From the Riad Guestbook

What a wonderful place to stay ! Feels like a home away from home. Next time, we will spend more time in Morocco at Riad Jomana. The people here are great and make this riad a very special place. Michelle and Mark (Cambridge - ENGLAND - 23rd june 2008)

 

Le conseil est avisé et le service parfait

By Soizic et Julien

From the Riad Guestbook

Merci pour la qualité de ce séjour. Le conseil est avisé et le service parfait. Que demander de plus ? Rien, si ce n'est de revenir très vite. Soizic et Julien (Bruxelles - BELGIQUE - 13 juillet 2008)

 

Très joli riad

By Christine, Simon et Patrick

From the Riad Guestbook

Nous garderons un excellent souvenir de ce sympathique et très joli riad. L'accueil est chaleureux et nous apprécions le calme de ce lieu paisible. Merci à toute l'équipe. Christine, Simon et Patrick (Honfleur - FRANCE - 14 avril 2007)

 

J'ai trouvé un "chez moi"

By Mary

From the Riad Guestbook

J'ai trouvé un "chez moi" à Marrakech grâce à votre accueil amical, chaleureux, attentionné et très pro. Un grand merci à tous. A très bientôt. Mary (Londres - ANGLETERRE - 11 novembre 2007)

 

Votre accueil généreux et simple

By Cécile

From the Riad Guestbook

A cause de vous, je suis très embêtée. Je n'ai plus envie de partir. Votre accueil généreux et simple, soucieux de satisfaire nos moindres désirs, nous permet de nous sentir vraiment à notre aise. A très bientôt. Cécile (Lyon - FRANCE - 2 avril 2008)

 

C'est vraiment super

By Gardanne

From the Riad Guestbook

C'est la première fois que je passe Noël hors de France. Le passer au Riad Jomana, c'est vraiment super. Merci à toute l'équipe pour l'accueil et la gentillesse. Maguy et Gérard (Gardanne - FRANCE - 27 décembre 2007)

 

Très sympathiques et serviables.

By Mathieu

From the Riad Guestbook

De loin la plus belle partie de mon séjour au Maroc. Vous êtes très sympathiques et serviables. Endroit très propre et repas excellents. Merci pour tout. Mathieu (Montréal - CANADA - 25 octobre 2007)

 

Rooms & Rates

Five minutes from Jemaa El Fna, Riad Jomana is a wonderful guest house ideally located in the medina centered in the neighborhood of Bab Doukkala.  We offer air-conditioned suites, rooms and lounge decorated in the Hispano-Moorish style.

The patio and terrace have views of the Koutoubia and nicely complement the frame of this authentic riad which is loaded with charm and comfort. The kind and friendly staff anxiously await your arrival and are at your service to pamper you with their wonderful hospitality.

The cook’s traditional, regional cooking wafting the aromas of spices will excite your senses.

As your hosts, we will be present and available to ensure the comfort of your stay. At your request, we offer assistance with the airport, car hire, excursions, and other types of tourist information.


Promotions: Low season: 7 consecutive nights reserved = 6 paid; Average season: 7 nights booked: 10% discount

All rooms and suites are equipped with a closet, an armoire and a hair dryer in each bathroom.
Bathroom linens are provided.

Prices listed are for 2 people et increase by 15 euros per person per night. 

Low Season:
Jan. 3 - 31 / July 1 - Aug. 31 / Dec. 1 - 19
Mid Season:
Feb. 1 - June 30 / Sept. 1 - Nov. 30
High Season:
Dec. 20 - Jan. 2
Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
Asma 21 1 double + 1 single 3 39 Euros Low Season

44 Euros Mid Season

65 Euros High Season
Sakina 26 1 Double 2 50 Euros Low Season

55 Euros Mid Season

75 Euros High Season
Halima 42 1 double + 1 single 3 60 Euros Low Season

65 Euros Mid Season

85 Euros High Season
Fatima 63 3 Doubles 6 65 Euros Low Season

70 Euros Mid Season

90 Euros High Season