Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad Isis

Riad Isis

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

Overview

In the heart of the red city, 2 minutes from the famous Jemaa El Fna, a door opens onto an oasis of calm and relaxation. You are at Riad Isis,  fashioned in typical zen style, the perfect harmony between traditional Moroccan and modern materials.

Enjoy the trees on the patio near the small swimming pool, sit on the sunny terrace under the tented salon while you take your breakfast, or dine by candlelight and relax.

There are 5 suites stylishly furnished, each suite equipped with a spacious taddelakt bathroom and cared for with attentive service. Leila and Bart are delighted to welcome you and are at your disposal to advise you and guide you towards the best addresses around.

Our hammam is offered to our guests to help you forget your stress and worries.

Relaxation and rest are the key concepts that define this charming riad or if you wish, come to explore and dream.

Our experience and professionalism forged through time makes us unique and distinguishes us from the others.

Promotional rates: For stays of more than 3 nights, a session in the hammam and massage is offered for free.

Amenities

Air Conditioning

Heating

Double Room

Triple Room

Suite

Traditional Hammam on site

Massage / Spa services

Plunge Pool

Jacuzzi

Free Wifi

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

DVD player available

DVD / Books / Games

Safe available

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Spanish Spoken

Italian Spoken

Reviews

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

Little paradise inside MARRAKECH

By FLAZIA

From the Riad Guestbook

I just arrived and I've been charmed by the RIAD ISIS, It's live i little paradise inside MARRAKECH. Specially by some one live me coming from BRASIL where there's nothing like this style.
The personnes have been so very kind a hapfull
Clorigada pera excelente experiemcia e M MARROCOS
FLAZIA from SAN PAULO, BRASIL

 

Soyez les bien venus

By Choukran

From the Riad Guestbook

Ma phrase préféréé chez les marocains: " soyez les bien venus" et sachez que vous etes les bien venus en France A
 lyon
Choukran
24/10/2008

 

Ce sont des sourires

By Guillaume & Damien

From the Riad Guestbook

Plus qu'un joli cadre, qu'une décoration soignée le riad isis : ce sont des sourires, de la gentillesse et de l'attentionn, nous avons l'impression d'etres chez nous.....
Merci pour avoir sur si bien nous acceullir et avoir rendu notre séjour plus beau.
Guillaume & Damien
25/10/2008

 

I'll definitely be back!

By Brett Timms

From the Riad Guestbook

A brilliant alternative to a big hotel, it is nice and small with no more than 12 guests at any one time. The staff are great and very helpful, always greeting you with a smile. And it's in a perfect location just 5 minutes from the Jemaa el Fna square. What more do you need. I'll definitely be back!
Brett Timms
09/12/2007

 

Beautiful place

By amie bingham

From the Riad Guestbook

beautiful place, good location when you find it, lovely staff that look after you very well and the breakfast is massive! plus you get a free spa treatment....
amie bingham
27/06/2007

 

Souviendrez vous encore

By la famille Host/ Spehner/ Lautenbacher

From the Riad Guestbook

Souviendrez vous  encore dans quelques années de notre grande famille qui vous a fait travailler pour notre plaisir, merci a toutes et a tous de votre gentillesse et de votre attention.
Merci beaucoup
la famille Host/  Spehner/ Lautenbacher
Merci Beaucoup
07/05/2008

 

Un excellent week-end

By Cecilia

From the Riad Guestbook

J'ai passé un excellent week-end dans ce Riad "ZEN" et calme, le personnel est formidable et les massages divins
Nous reviendrons ! Merci pour tout.
CECILIA
Le 27/05/2007
 

 

Un pur moment de bonheur

By Sebastien

From the Riad Guestbook

1ére fois a Marrakech, Riad trés calme, chambres agréable et surtout leila et son personnel vraiment dévoués, n'hesitez pas a faire le hammam et le massage = un pur moment de bonheur
Merci a tous
Sebastien
Le 27/05/2007 ( date de nos 12ans de mariage)

 

Agréable séjour a marrakech

By CATHERINE

From the Riad Guestbook

Agréable séjour a marrakech, merci pour votre acceuil
CATHERINE
Le 25/05/2007

 

Nous recommondrons votre RIAD a nos amis

By GAELLE & PHILIPPE ROBERT

From the Riad Guestbook

Pour notre premier séjour au maroc malgré le ciel gris, la pluie et le froid..avec un dernier jour du soleil comme meme, nous avons abeaucoup apprécié le calme et le charme du Riad. Un grand merci a tout le personnel, pour sa gentillesse, sa disponibilité et sa compétence. Nous rentrons en Belgique avec plein de Bon souvenirs dans les yeux, nous recommondrons votre RIAD a nos amis. GAELLE & PHILIPPE ROBERT Le 25/05/2007

 

Rooms & Rates

In the heart of the red city, 2 minutes from the famous Jemaa El Fna, a door opens onto an oasis of calm and relaxation. You are at Riad Isis,  fashioned in typical zen style, the perfect harmony between traditional Moroccan and modern materials.

Enjoy the trees on the patio near the small swimming pool, sit on the sunny terrace under the tented salon while you take your breakfast, or dine by candlelight and relax.

There are 5 suites stylishly furnished, each suite equipped with a spacious taddelakt bathroom and cared for with attentive service. Leila and Bart are delighted to welcome you and are at your disposal to advise you and guide you towards the best addresses around.

Our hammam is offered to our guests to help you forget your stress and worries.

Relaxation and rest are the key concepts that define this charming riad or if you wish, come to explore and dream.

Our experience and professionalism forged through time makes us unique and distinguishes us from the others.

Promotional rates: For stays of more than 3 nights, a session in the hammam and massage is offered for free.

Low Season:
June / July
Mid Season:
Jan / Feb / Aug / Nov
High Season:
Mar / Apr / May / Sept / Oct / Dec
Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
Junior Jasmin 18 Double 2 110 Euros Low Season

120 Euros Mid Season

130 Euros High Season
Junior Rose 18 Double 2 110 Euros Low Season

120 Euros Mid Season

130 Euros High Season
Junior Tulipe 20 Double or Triple 2 - 3 110 / 130 Euros Low Season

120 / 140 Euros Mid Season

130 / 150 Euros High Season
Junior Vanille 20 Twin or Triple 2 - 3 110 / 130 Euros Low Season

120 / 140 Euros Mid Season

130 / 150 Euros High Season