Riad Reviews

Top banner ad
Best Price Guaranteed

Find a Riad (all fields optional)

 

Follow Us!

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
Riad 34

Riad 34

(not rated)
reviews: 0
starting at
price details
 

Overview

Located in the heart of the Marrakech medina, near the Bahia Palace and the Museum Dar Si Said, our 5 bedroom riad has everything you need for a very pleasant stay.

Airport transfers, car hire, excursions, tourist information and assistance available on request.
Closet and wardrobes available.
Towels provided.

Prices listed are for 2 people and increase 15 euros per person per night.

Amenities

Heating

Simple Room

Double Room

Triple Room

Private Terrace or Patio

Pets allowed in rooms

Riad in the medina

Roof Terrace

Safe available

Babysitting for infants under 3 years

Laundry Service

Arabic Spoken

French Spoken

English Spoken

Reviews

Total

(not rated)
Based on
0
reviews

Detailed Totals

Cleanliness
nr
Service
nr
Comfort
nr
Value
nr
Charm
nr
 

Staff were very helpful

By Katie

From the Riad Guestbook

The property was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great! We would definitely recommend this Riad to others.

Katie (Cardiff - WALES - 27th october 2008)

 

Excellent séjour

By Aurélie-Anne

From the Riad Guestbook

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, merci pour tout ! Il est certain que lorsque nous reviendrons à Marrakech, nous logerons au Riad 34 !

Aurélie-Anne (Paris - FRANCE - 4 octobre 2008) 

 

Quiet riad in quiet, safe area

By Peter

From the Riad Guestbook

Quiet riad in quiet, safe area. We were a mixed group with ages of 11 to 60 years. The strength of this riad is the wonderful attitude of the staff to make your stay enjoyable and to attend to any of your needs with a smile.

Peter (Berlin - GERMANY - 13th august 2008)

 

Cela donne envie d'y retourner

By Gislaine

From the Riad Guestbook

Excellent séjour, très bon accueil, c'est un riad propre et bien tenu, le personnel attentif et prévenant, cela donne envie d'y retourner.

Gislaine (Le Mans - FRANCE - 14 juin 2008)

 

Comfortable Riad

By Jan Rudolf

From the Riad Guestbook

Comfortable Riad with very helpfull staff. It's a bit out of the way, which makes it secluded and quiet.

Jan Rudolf (Amsterdam - NETHERLANDS - 7th february 2008)

 

I always felt at home

By Kris

From the Riad Guestbook

What nice people at Riad 34. I always felt at home. Would highly recommend. Fun , fun, fun. Will return. Thanks.

Kris (Manchester - ENGLAND - 15th december 2007)

 

Definetely recommend this Riad

By Fernando

From the Riad Guestbook

Definetely recommend this Riad, staff is extremely kind and friendly, always trying to help you get the best from the City; Riad is not far from Jeema El Fna square (7 mins walk) ; very flexible with times, not strict breakfast hours limit...

Fernando (Barcelona - SPAIN - 7th novembre 2007)

 

Fantastic time

By Amanda

From the Riad Guestbook

Thank you for all of your help during our stay, we had a fantastic time!

Amanda (Chicago - USA - 14th june 2007)

 

A lovely place

By Jasdeep

From the Riad Guestbook

A lovely place to stay and the location was excellent.The staff were great and better than excellent.

Jasdeep (London - ENGLAND - 8th june 2007)

 

Bargain for the price

By Pamela

From the Riad Guestbook

This is a gorgeous riad, the staff took excellant care of us. The decor is simple but beautiful. Good breakfast and extremely chilled. A total bargain for the price.

Pamela (Sydney - AUSTRALIA - 20th may 2007)

 

Rooms & Rates

Located in the heart of the Marrakech medina, near the Bahia Palace and the Museum Dar Si Said, our 5 bedroom riad has everything you need for a very pleasant stay.

Airport transfers, car hire, excursions, tourist information and assistance available on request.
Closet and wardrobes available.
Towels provided.

Prices listed are for 2 people and increase 15 euros per person per night.

Low Season:
Jan. 3 - Dec. 19
High Season:
Dec. 20 - Jan. 2
Picture Name Size in m2 Bed Size Capacity Price Per Room
Chambre 1 15 2 single 2 39 Euros Low Season

54 Euros High Season
Chambre 2 20 double 2 39 Euros Low Season

54 Euros High Season
Chambre 3 25 double + single 3 42 Euros Low Season

57 Euros High Season
Chambre 4 25 double 2 45 Euros Low Season

60 Euros High Season
Chambre 5 30 double + single 3 49 Euros Low Season

64 Euros Mid Season